Redakcja

moda

Redakcja hotmoda.pl

Redakcja

 

REDAKTOR NACZELNA
Magdalena Soszyńska
magdalena.soszynska@hotmoda.pl

REDAKTOR HOTMODA.PL
Joanna Andrzejewska
joanna.andrzejewska@marquard.pl

STYLISTKI

Agnieszka Dubas, agnieszka.dubas@hotmoda.pl
Zuzanna Lewandowska, zuzanna.lewandowska@hotmoda.pl
Martyna Pejs, martyna.pejs@hotmoda.pl
Aleksandra Radkowska, aleksandra.radkowska@hotmoda.pl

DYREKTOR ARTYSTYCZNA
Monika Karvazy
monika.karvazy@hotmoda.pl

SEKRETARZ REDAKCJI
Ewa Siemieńska
ewa.siemienska@hotmoda.pl

URODA
Anna Anioł
anna.aniol@hotmoda.pl

HOT Moda
MARQUARD MEDIA POLSKA SP. Z.O.O
Aleje Jerozolimskie 142A, 02-305 Warszawa
tel. (+48 22) 421 10 00, faks (+48 22) 421 11 11
e-mail: redakcja@hotmoda.pl
prenumerata: www.sklep.marquard.pl