Redakcja

 

REDAKTOR PROWADZĄCA
Karolina Tomaszewicz
karolina.tomaszewicz@hotmoda.pl

REDAKTOR PROWADZĄCA HOTMODA.PL
Joanna Andrzejewska
joanna.andrzejewska@hotmoda.pl

STYLISTKI
Zuzanna Lewandowska, zuzanna.lewandowska@hotmoda.pl
Martyna Pejs, martyna.pejs@hotmoda.pl
Aleksandra Radkowska, aleksandra.radkowska@hotmoda.pl

URODA
Jolanta Zakrocka
jolanta.zakrocka@hotmoda.pl

HOT Moda
MARQUARD MEDIA POLSKA SP. Z.O.O
Aleje Jerozolimskie 142A, 02-305 Warszawa
tel. (+48 22) 421 10 00, faks (+48 22) 421 11 11
e-mail: redakcja@hotmoda.pl
prenumerata: www.sklep.marquard.pl